Vittorio Testa

Vittorio Testa riceives the Special Music Prize at the XL "Premio Scanno - Provincia de l'Aquila - Riccardo Tanturri"
Notizia pubblicata il 22/06/2012

The prize, founded by Riccardo Tanturri in 1972, awarded during the year awards to prominent figures of the Italian and international scene as Jeremy Rifkin, Gianni Letta, Michelangelo Antonioni, Vandana Shiva, Mario Draghi, Jose Saramago, Alberto Bevilacqua, Roman Vlad and many others. Other sections were added over the years, from Economy, to Law, from Music to Medicine and Ecology through cultural events such as roundtables, exhibitions and conferences.
This year receives the Special Music Prize Vittorio Testa, for "his creative abilities that have engaged in multiple genres of music, being appreciated for his symphonic and chamber music in Italy and abroad, ranging in applied music also collaborating with television productions, theatrical and artistic.

Saturday, June 23 at 18.00 at Palazzo Taverna - via di Monte Giordano 36 in Rome - will begin the awards ceremony of the XL Award conducted by Paola Saluzzi.

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer

Per eventuali informazioni scrivere a:

Dynform Software